Group tourists

Programmes for groups, guided tours, bread baking, workshops, restaurants and further tourist attractions


The legendary Waldviertel art museum is a pleasant museum with experience-oriented exhibitions, a fascinating sculpture park and many more offers for all ages, including creative activity experiences and bread baking in the outdoor sculpture oven.

We would be pleased to arrange an individual programme for your group:

Recommendations

1. Guided tour trough the impressive annual exhibition, the outdoor sculpture park and the unique IDEA shop, offering a wide variety of products, souvenirs, gifts, accessories and carpets (Warlamis designs). Optionally we also serve culinary snacks

Admission fee                                                                     € 7,-
Admission fee & guided tour                                              €  9,50
Admission fee, guided tour, drinks, cake or sandwiches   € 13,-

2. Baking bread in the ‚Makis-Miro‘- sculpture (outdoor oven). Guided tour through the current exhibition and the sculpture park plus bread baking in the outdoor oven according to ancient recipes (only in the summertime). Afterwards, visit to the IDEA shop
Duration: ca. 2,5 - 3 h
Admission fee - guided tour - baking & tasting                                   € 15,–

3. A world of beautiful products. The IDEA shop offers wonderful products, created with love and selected from all over Europe in fascinating seasonal exhibitions: spring, Easter, summer, autumn and the great, popular Christmas exhibition.
Free admission!
On request we serve coffee and cake or sandwiches                        € 4,-

4. Art and ceramics workshops for smaller groups under ten participants on request

5. Combined offers with further regional tourist attractions (e.g. UnterWasserReich, Himmelsleiter, Schremser beer brewery, Käsemacherwelt, Waldviertler Hoftheater and many more) and restaurants on request

Per group of 20 people, one tour guide and one bus driver have free admission

More information via T 02853/72888 or info@daskunstmuseum.at

Gruppenreisende

Angebote für Gruppen. Führungen, Brotbacken, Workshops, Gastronomie und andere Ausflugsziele


Das legendäre Kunstmuseum Waldviertel ist ein sympathisches Museum mit erlebnisreichen Ausstellungen, einem faszinierenden Skulpturenpark und vielen Angeboten für alle Altersgruppen von Kreativ-Erfahrungen bis zum Brotbacken im großen Freiluftbackofen. Gerne stellen wir Ihr individuelles Programm zusammen.

Programmvorschläge

1. Inspirierende Erlebnisführung durch die beeindruckende Ausstellung, den faszinierenden Skulpturenpark, sowie durch den einzigartigen IDEA Shop, mit seiner großen Auswahl an Souvenirs, Geschenkartikeln, Wohnaccessoires bis zu Teppichen. Auf Wunsch mit kulinarischen Köstlichkeiten.
Nur Eintritt                                                                     € 7,-
Eintritt & Führung                                                          € 9,50
Eintritt, Führung, Getränke, Kuchen oder Sandwich    € 13,-

2. Brotbacken in der ‚Makis-Miro‘-Skulptur. Erlebnisführung durch die aktuelle Ausstellung und den Skulpturenpark mit Brotbacken nach uralten Rezepten im großen Freiluftbackofen mit Verkostung (warme Jahreszeit). Anschließend Besuch des IDEA-Shops.
Dauer: ca. 2,5 - 3 Stunden
Eintritt-Führung-Brotbacken-Verkostung                      € 15,–

3. Die Welt der schönen Produkte. Schöne künstlerische Produkte, mit Liebe hergestellt und ausgewählt aus ganz Europa in den faszinierenden jahreszeitlichen Präsentationen des IDEA Shops: Frühjahr, Ostern, Sommer, Herbst und die große beliebte Weihnachtsausstellung.
Eintritt frei!
Mit Kaffee und Kuchen im Museums-Café                  € 4,-

4. Kunst- und Keramikworkshops für kleinere Gruppen bis 10 Personen auf Anfrage

5. Kombi-Angebote mit umliegenden Ausflugszielen (z.B. UnterWasserReich, Himmelsleiter, Schremser Bierbrauerei, Käsemacherwelt, Waldviertler Hoftheater u.v.m) und Gastronomiebetrieben auf Anfrage

1 Reiseleiter, 1 Busfahrer pro Gruppe ab 20 Personen gratis.

Nähere Informationen unter: T 02853 / 72888 oder info@daskunstmuseum.at